left arrow


Round 1

Round 01
Carlton vs Collingwood
CARL vs COLL

Fri, Feb 2 / 7.40pm EDT

Melbourne vs GIANTS
MELB vs GWS

Sat, Feb 3 / 5.05pm EDT

Adelaide vs Brisbane
ADEL vs BL

Sat, Feb 3 / 6.45pm CDT

Western Bulldogs vs Fremantle
WB vs FRE

Sun, Feb 4 / 4:35pm EDT



Round 2

Round 02
GIANTS vs Carlton
GWS vs CARL

Fri, Feb 9 / 7.05pm EDT

Melbourne vs Adelaide
MELB vs ADEL

Sat, Feb 10 / 5.05pm EDT

Fremantle vs Collingwood
FRE vs COLL

Sat, Feb 10 / 4.10pm WST

Brisbane vs Western Bulldogs
BL vs WB

Sun, Feb 11 / 3.35pm EST



Round 3

Round 03
Adelaide vs Western Bulldogs
ADEL vs WB

Sat, Feb 17 / 1.35pm CDT

Carlton vs Brisbane
CARL vs BL

Sat, Feb 17 / 7.40pm EDT

Collingwood vs GIANTS
COLL vs GWS

Sun, Feb 18 / 4.35pm EDT

Fremantle vs Melbourne
FRE vs MELB

Sun, Feb 18 / 3.35pm WST



Round 4

Round 04
Western Bulldogs vs Carlton
WB vs CARL

Fri, Feb 23 / 7.05pm EDT

Brisbane vs Fremantle
BL vs FRE

Sat, Feb 24 / 3.35pm EST

Melbourne vs Collingwood
MELB vs COLL

Sat, Feb 24 / 5:40pm CST

GIANTS vs Adelaide
GWS vs ADEL

Sun, Feb 25 / 4.35pm EDT



Round 5

Round 05
Melbourne vs Brisbane
MELB vs BL

Fri, Mar 2 / 7.05pm EDT

Fremantle vs GIANTS
FRE vs GWS

Sat, Mar 3 / 2:05pm WST

Adelaide vs Carlton
ADEL vs CARL

Sat, Mar 3 / 6:40 pm CDT

Collingwood vs Western Bulldogs
COLL vs WB

Sun, Mar 4 / 2.35pm EDT



Round 6

Round 06
Adelaide vs Fremantle
ADEL vs FRE

Fri, Mar 9 / 5.35pm CST

Brisbane vs Collingwood
BL vs COLL

Sat, Mar 10 / 3.35 pm EST

GIANTS vs Western Bulldogs
GWS vs WB

Sat, Mar 10 / 7.10 pm EDT

Carlton vs Melbourne
CARL vs MELB

Sun, Mar 11 / 4.35pm EDT



Round 7

Round 07
GIANTS vs Brisbane
GWS vs BL

Fri, Mar 16 / 7.05pm EDT

Fremantle vs Carlton
FRE vs CARL

Sat, Mar 17 / 2:05pm WST

Western Bulldogs vs Melbourne
WB vs MELB

Sat, Mar 17 / 7.10pm EDT

Collingwood vs Adelaide
COLL vs ADEL

Sun, Mar 18 / 2.35pm EDT

left arrow

FREE ENTRY

Brisbane Lions
v Western Bulldogs

Sun, Feb 11 / 3.35pm EST
South Pine Sports Complex, QLD

Scroll Down

Brisbane Lions v Western Bulldogs

South Pine Sports Complex / 2.35pm EDT Sun, Mar 18

Match Details

Where

South Pine Sports Complex
620 South Pine Rd
Brendale QLD

When

Sunday, Feb 11

Gates Open

TBC

Game Starts

3.35pm EST

Admission

Free

Getting There

Parking

Public on-street parking

Unrestricted yet limited

At Venue

Approximately 600 spaces

Last Time They Met

11:05am

Sat 11 Mar, 2017

South Pine Sports Complex

GOALS

2

POINTS

11

TOTAL

23

11:05am

Sat 11 Mar, 2017

South Pine Sports Complex

GOALS

2

POINTS

4

TOTAL

16

The Brisbane Lions remained undefeated and with this 6th win  ensured they would play in the 2017 NAB AFL Women's Grand Final.

Brisbane Lions

2017 Key Players

Emma Zielke

Emma Zielke

Tayla Harris

Tayla Harris

2018 playing for Carlton

Jamie Stanton

Jamie Stanton

Western Bulldogs

2017 Key Players

Emma Kearney

Emma Kearney

Jamie Lambert

Jamie Lambert

2018 playing for Collingwood

Ellie Blackburn

Ellie Blackburn