left arrow


Round 1

Round 01
Carlton vs Collingwood
CARL vs COLL

Fri, Feb 2 / 7.45pm EDT

Melbourne vs GIANTS
MELB vs GWS

Sat, Feb 3 / 5.05pm EDT

Adelaide vs Brisbane
ADEL vs BL

Sat, Feb 3 / 6.45pm CDT

Western Bulldogs vs Fremantle
WB vs FRE

Sun, Feb 4 / 4:35pm EDT



Round 2

Round 02
GIANTS vs Carlton
GWS vs CARL

Fri, Feb 9 / 7.05pm EDT

Melbourne vs Adelaide
MELB vs ADEL

Sat, Feb 10 / 5.05pm EDT

Fremantle vs Collingwood
FRE vs COLL

Sat, Feb 10 / 4.10pm WST

Brisbane vs Western Bulldogs
BL vs WB

Sun, Feb 11 / 3.35pm EST



Round 3

Round 03
Adelaide vs Western Bulldogs
ADEL vs WB

Sat, Feb 17 / 1.35pm CDT

Carlton vs Brisbane
CARL vs BL

Sat, Feb 17 / 7.45pm EDT

Collingwood vs GIANTS
COLL vs GWS

Sun, Feb 18 / 4.35pm EDT

Fremantle vs Melbourne
FRE vs MELB

Sun, Feb 18 / 3.35pm WST



Round 4

Round 04
Western Bulldogs vs Carlton
WB vs CARL

Fri, Feb 23 / 7.05pm EDT

Brisbane vs Fremantle
BL vs FRE

Sat, Feb 24 / 3.35pm EST

Melbourne vs Collingwood
MELB vs COLL

Sat, Feb 24 / 5:40pm CST

GIANTS vs Adelaide
GWS vs ADEL

Sun, Feb 25 / 4.35pm EDT



Round 5

Round 05
Melbourne vs Brisbane
MELB vs BL

Fri, Mar 2 / 7.05pm EDT

Fremantle vs GIANTS
FRE vs GWS

Sat, Mar 3 / 2:05pm WST

Adelaide vs Carlton
ADEL vs CARL

Sat, Mar 3 / 6:40 pm CDT

Collingwood vs Western Bulldogs
COLL vs WB

Sun, Mar 4 / 2.35pm EDT



Round 6

Round 06
Adelaide vs Fremantle
ADEL vs FRE

Fri, Mar 9 / 5.35pm CST

Brisbane vs Collingwood
BL vs COLL

Sat, Mar 10 / 3.35 pm EST

GIANTS vs Western Bulldogs
GWS vs WB

Sat, Mar 10 / 7.10pm EDT

Carlton vs Melbourne
CARL vs MELB

Sun, Mar 11 / 4.35pm EDT



Round 7

Round 07
GIANTS vs Brisbane
GWS vs BL

Fri, Mar 16 / 7.05pm EDT

Fremantle vs Carlton
FRE vs CARL

Sat, Mar 17 / 2:05pm WST

Western Bulldogs vs Melbourne
WB vs MELB

Sat, Mar 17 / 7.10pm EDT

Collingwood vs Adelaide
COLL vs ADEL

Sun, Mar 18 / 2.35pm EDT



Grand Final

  GF
2018 NAB AFL WOMEN'S GRAND FINAL

Sat, Mar 24 | 12:35pm AEDT

left arrow

Brisbane Lions
v Fremantle Dockers

Sat, Feb 24 / 3.35pm EST
South Pine Sports Complex, QLD

Scroll Down

Brisbane Lions v Fremantle Dockers

South Pine Sports Complex / 3.35pm EST Sat, Feb 24

Match Results

4:35pm

Sat 24 Feb, 2018

South Pine Sports Complex

GOALS

3

POINTS

4

TOTAL

22

3.35pm EST

Sat 24 Feb, 2018

South Pine Sports Complex

GOALS

2

POINTS

3

TOTAL

15

All Brisbane Lions Matches

All Fremantle Matches