left arrow


Round 1

Round 01
Carlton vs Collingwood
CARL vs COLL

Fri, Feb 2 / 7.40pm EDT

Melbourne vs GIANTS
MELB vs GWS

Sat, Feb 3 / 5.05pm EDT

Adelaide vs Brisbane
ADEL vs BL

Sat, Feb 3 / 6.45pm CDT

Western Bulldogs vs Fremantle
WB vs FRE

Sun, Feb 4 / 4:35pm EDT



Round 2

Round 02
GIANTS vs Carlton
GWS vs CARL

Fri, Feb 9 / 7.05pm EDT

Melbourne vs Adelaide
MELB vs ADEL

Sat, Feb 10 / 5.05pm EDT

Fremantle vs Collingwood
FRE vs COLL

Sat, Feb 10 / 4.10pm WST

Brisbane vs Western Bulldogs
BL vs WB

Sun, Feb 11 / 3.35pm EST



Round 3

Round 03
Adelaide vs Western Bulldogs
ADEL vs WB

Sat, Feb 17 / 1.35pm CDT

Carlton vs Brisbane
CARL vs BL

Sat, Feb 17 / 7.40pm EDT

Collingwood vs GIANTS
COLL vs GWS

Sun, Feb 18 / 4.35pm EDT

Fremantle vs Melbourne
FRE vs MELB

Sun, Feb 18 / 3.35pm WST



Round 4

Round 04
Western Bulldogs vs Carlton
WB vs CARL

Fri, Feb 23 / 7.05pm EDT

Brisbane vs Fremantle
BL vs FRE

Sat, Feb 24 / 3.35pm EST

Melbourne vs Collingwood
MELB vs COLL

Sat, Feb 24 / 5:40pm CST

GIANTS vs Adelaide
GWS vs ADEL

Sun, Feb 25 / 4.35pm EDT



Round 5

Round 05
Melbourne vs Brisbane
MELB vs BL

Fri, Mar 2 / 7.05pm EDT

Fremantle vs GIANTS
FRE vs GWS

Sat, Mar 3 / 2:05pm WST

Adelaide vs Carlton
ADEL vs CARL

Sat, Mar 3 / 6:40 pm CDT

Collingwood vs Western Bulldogs
COLL vs WB

Sun, Mar 4 / 2.35pm EDT



Round 6

Round 06
Adelaide vs Fremantle
ADEL vs FRE

Fri, Mar 9 / 5.35pm CST

Brisbane vs Collingwood
BL vs COLL

Sat, Mar 10 / 3.35 pm EST

GIANTS vs Western Bulldogs
GWS vs WB

Sat, Mar 10 / 7.10 pm EDT

Carlton vs Melbourne
CARL vs MELB

Sun, Mar 11 / 4.35pm EDT



Round 7

Round 07
GIANTS vs Brisbane
GWS vs BL

Fri, Mar 16 / 7.05pm EDT

Fremantle vs Carlton
FRE vs CARL

Sat, Mar 17 / 2:05pm WST

Western Bulldogs vs Melbourne
WB vs MELB

Sat, Mar 17 / 7.10pm EDT

Collingwood vs Adelaide
COLL vs ADEL

Sun, Mar 18 / 2.35pm EDT

left arrow

FREE ENTRY

Brisbane Lions
v Collingwood Magpies

Sat, Mar 10 / 3.35 pm EST
Moreton Bay Central Sports Complex, QLD

Scroll Down

Brisbane Lions v Collingwood Magpies

Moreton Bay Central Sports Complex / 2.35pm EDT Sun, Mar 18

Match Details

Where

Moreton Bay Central Sports Complex
Aquatic Centre Drive
Burpengary QLD 4505

When

Saturday, Mar 10

Gates Open

N/A

Game Starts

3.35 pm EST

Admission

Free

Getting There

Public Transport

Free parking and shuttle bus services to and from the event will operate from Morayfield State High School, Visentin Road, Morayfield (outside Morayfield Train Station) between 12noon and 7pm. 


 

Parking

Plenty of car parking will be available at Morayfield State High School, opposite Morayfield Train Station, Visentin Road, Morayfield - open 11.30am to 7.00pm. Patrons parking at Morayfield State High School will be asked to provide a gold coin donation to local SES.

Last Time They Met

4:35pm

Sat 18 Feb, 2017

South Pine Sports Complex

GOALS

4

POINTS

3

TOTAL

27

4:35pm

Sat 18 Feb, 2017

South Pine Sports Complex

GOALS

3

POINTS

5

TOTAL

23

The Lions led Collingwood for the whole game to find their third win.  

Collingwood were competitive and came very close, however were left still searching for their first game win.

Brisbane Lions

2017 Key Players

Emma Zielke

Emma Zielke

Kate McCarthy

Kate McCarthy

Sabrina Frederick-Traub

Sabrina Frederick-Traub

Collingwood

2017 Key Players

Sarah D’Arcy

Sarah D’Arcy

Lauren Tesoriero

Lauren Tesoriero

Nicola Stevens

Nicola Stevens

2018 playing for Carlton