left arrow


Round 1

Round 01
Carlton vs Collingwood
CARL vs COLL

Fri, Feb 2 / 7.40pm EDT

Melbourne vs GIANTS
MELB vs GWS

Sat, Feb 3 / 5.05pm EDT

Adelaide vs Brisbane
ADEL vs BL

Sat, Feb 3 / 6.45pm CDT

Western Bulldogs vs Fremantle
WB vs FRE

Sun, Feb 4 / 4:35pm EDT



Round 2

Round 02
GIANTS vs Carlton
GWS vs CARL

Fri, Feb 9 / 7.05pm EDT

Melbourne vs Adelaide
MELB vs ADEL

Sat, Feb 10 / 5.05pm EDT

Fremantle vs Collingwood
FRE vs COLL

Sat, Feb 10 / 4.10pm WST

Brisbane vs Western Bulldogs
BL vs WB

Sun, Feb 11 / 3.35pm EST



Round 3

Round 03
Adelaide vs Western Bulldogs
ADEL vs WB

Sat, Feb 17 / 1.35pm CDT

Carlton vs Brisbane
CARL vs BL

Sat, Feb 17 / 7.40pm EDT

Collingwood vs GIANTS
COLL vs GWS

Sun, Feb 18 / 4.35pm EDT

Fremantle vs Melbourne
FRE vs MELB

Sun, Feb 18 / 3.35pm WST



Round 4

Round 04
Western Bulldogs vs Carlton
WB vs CARL

Fri, Feb 23 / 7.05pm EDT

Brisbane vs Fremantle
BL vs FRE

Sat, Feb 24 / 3.35pm EST

Melbourne vs Collingwood
MELB vs COLL

Sat, Feb 24 / 5:40pm CST

GIANTS vs Adelaide
GWS vs ADEL

Sun, Feb 25 / 4.35pm EDT



Round 5

Round 05
Melbourne vs Brisbane
MELB vs BL

Fri, Mar 2 / 7.05pm EDT

Fremantle vs GIANTS
FRE vs GWS

Sat, Mar 3 / 2:05pm WST

Adelaide vs Carlton
ADEL vs CARL

Sat, Mar 3 / 6:40 pm CDT

Collingwood vs Western Bulldogs
COLL vs WB

Sun, Mar 4 / 2.35pm EDT



Round 6

Round 06
Adelaide vs Fremantle
ADEL vs FRE

Fri, Mar 9 / 5.35pm CST

Brisbane vs Collingwood
BL vs COLL

Sat, Mar 10 / 3.35 pm EST

GIANTS vs Western Bulldogs
GWS vs WB

Sat, Mar 10 / 7.10 pm EDT

Carlton vs Melbourne
CARL vs MELB

Sun, Mar 11 / 4.35pm EDT



Round 7

Round 07
GIANTS vs Brisbane
GWS vs BL

Fri, Mar 16 / 7.05pm EDT

Fremantle vs Carlton
FRE vs CARL

Sat, Mar 17 / 2:05pm WST

Western Bulldogs vs Melbourne
WB vs MELB

Sat, Mar 17 / 7.10pm EDT

Collingwood vs Adelaide
COLL vs ADEL

Sun, Mar 18 / 2.35pm EDT

left arrow

TICKETS APPLY*

Carlton Blues
v Melbourne Demons

Sun, Mar 11 / 4.35pm EDT
Ikon Park, VIC

Scroll Down

Carlton Blues v Melbourne Demons

Ikon Park / 2.35pm EDT Sun, Mar 18

Match Details

Where

Ikon Park
200-590 Royal Pde
Carlton North, VIC

When

Sunday, Mar 11

Gates Open

TBC

Game Starts

4.35pm EDT

Getting There

Public Transport

Public transport is the quickest and easiest way to get to and from the game. Trains, trams and buses operate frequently, dropping you right at the door.

Tram

No. 19 Tram (City-North Coburg) runs from the city to Royal Parade

Walker St / Stop 16
3 minutes walk from Ikon Park

Train

Upfield Line

Royal Park Station
13 minutes walk from Ikon Park

Bus

Route 123 Bus

Walker St / Stop 16
3 minutes walk from Ikon Park


 

Parking

Public on-street parking

Limited on street car parking available around Princes Park

Free 2 hr and meter parking in surrounding areas, please check street signage

Paid Parking

Melbourne Zoo

$2 for 5 hours. Managed by Zoo staff, monitored by city of Melbourne parking officers.

Last Time They Met

11:35am

Sat 25 Feb, 2017

Casey Fields

GOALS

5

POINTS

6

TOTAL

36

11:35am

Sat 25 Feb, 2017

Casey Fields

GOALS

6

POINTS

6

TOTAL

42

Carlton players kicked the ball into the post 3 times in the first half of the game, receiving only 1 point for each rather than 6 if the ball was to go through the two main sticks.

Carlton

2017 Key Players

Sarah Hosking

Sarah Hosking

Nat Exon

Nat Exon

2018 playing for Brisbane

Darcy Vescio

Darcy Vescio

Melbourne

2017 Key Players

Daisy Pearce

Daisy Pearce

Elise O'Dea

Elise O'Dea

Karen Paxman

Karen Paxman