left arrow


Round 1

Round 01
Carlton vs Collingwood
CARL vs COLL

Fri, Feb 2 / 7.40pm EDT

Melbourne vs GIANTS
MELB vs GWS

Sat, Feb 3 / 5.05pm EDT

Adelaide vs Brisbane
ADEL vs BL

Sat, Feb 3 / 6.45pm CDT

Western Bulldogs vs Fremantle
WB vs FRE

Sun, Feb 4 / 4:35pm EDT



Round 2

Round 02
GIANTS vs Carlton
GWS vs CARL

Fri, Feb 9 / 7.05pm EDT

Melbourne vs Adelaide
MELB vs ADEL

Sat, Feb 10 / 5.05pm EDT

Fremantle vs Collingwood
FRE vs COLL

Sat, Feb 10 / 4.10pm WST

Brisbane vs Western Bulldogs
BL vs WB

Sun, Feb 11 / 3.35pm EST



Round 3

Round 03
Adelaide vs Western Bulldogs
ADEL vs WB

Sat, Feb 17 / 1.35pm CDT

Carlton vs Brisbane
CARL vs BL

Sat, Feb 17 / 7.40pm EDT

Collingwood vs GIANTS
COLL vs GWS

Sun, Feb 18 / 4.35pm EDT

Fremantle vs Melbourne
FRE vs MELB

Sun, Feb 18 / 3.35pm WST



Round 4

Round 04
Western Bulldogs vs Carlton
WB vs CARL

Fri, Feb 23 / 7.05pm EDT

Brisbane vs Fremantle
BL vs FRE

Sat, Feb 24 / 3.35pm EST

Melbourne vs Collingwood
MELB vs COLL

Sat, Feb 24 / 5:40pm CST

GIANTS vs Adelaide
GWS vs ADEL

Sun, Feb 25 / 4.35pm EDT



Round 5

Round 05
Melbourne vs Brisbane
MELB vs BL

Fri, Mar 2 / 7.05pm EDT

Fremantle vs GIANTS
FRE vs GWS

Sat, Mar 3 / 2:05pm WST

Adelaide vs Carlton
ADEL vs CARL

Sat, Mar 3 / 6:40 pm CDT

Collingwood vs Western Bulldogs
COLL vs WB

Sun, Mar 4 / 2.35pm EDT



Round 6

Round 06
Adelaide vs Fremantle
ADEL vs FRE

Fri, Mar 9 / 5.35pm CST

Brisbane vs Collingwood
BL vs COLL

Sat, Mar 10 / 3.35 pm EST

GIANTS vs Western Bulldogs
GWS vs WB

Sat, Mar 10 / 7.10 pm EDT

Carlton vs Melbourne
CARL vs MELB

Sun, Mar 11 / 4.35pm EDT



Round 7

Round 07
GIANTS vs Brisbane
GWS vs BL

Fri, Mar 16 / 7.05pm EDT

Fremantle vs Carlton
FRE vs CARL

Sat, Mar 17 / 2:05pm WST

Western Bulldogs vs Melbourne
WB vs MELB

Sat, Mar 17 / 7.10pm EDT

Collingwood vs Adelaide
COLL vs ADEL

Sun, Mar 18 / 2.35pm EDT

left arrow

FREE ENTRY

Giants
v Western Bulldogs

Sat, Mar 10 / 7.10 pm EDT
UNSW Canberra Oval, ACT

Scroll Down

Giants v Western Bulldogs

UNSW Canberra Oval / 2.35pm EDT Sun, Mar 18

Match Details

Where

UNSW Canberra Oval
Manuka Cir
Griffith ACT

When

Saturday, Mar 10

Gates Open

TBC

Game Starts

7.10 pm EDT

Admission

Free

Getting There

Public Transport

Bus

Transport Canberra operates a number of buses to and from the following bus interchanges:

Gungahlin Town Centre, Woden, Tuggeranong, City and Belconnen Interchanges.

The specific times for each service can be found at Transport Canberra or by phoning 13 17 10.


 

Parking

Public on-street parking

Public parking

General parking is available at Kingston and Manuka Shopping Centres, Kingston Oval and surrounding streets. Parking time restrictions are relaxed from one hour prior to one hour post completion of the event

Last Time They Met

7:10pm

Sat 18 Mar, 2017

Manuka Oval

GOALS

3

POINTS

2

TOTAL

20

7:10pm

Sat 18 Mar, 2017

Manuka Oval

GOALS

7

POINTS

10

TOTAL

52

52 is the highest score for the Western Bulldogs in the 2017 season.

GIANTS

2017 Key Players

Emma Swanson

Emma Swanson

Jess Dal Pos

Jess Dal Pos

Jacinta Barclay

Jacinta Barclay

Western Bulldogs

2017 Key Players

Ellie Blackburn

Ellie Blackburn

Emma Kearney

Emma Kearney

Hannah Scott

Hannah Scott