NAB AFL Women's Under 18s

The annual NAB AFL Under-18 National Championships will be state-based in 2020

While the current situation relating to the COVID-19 pandemic sees variations in restrictions across the country, the annual NAB AFL Under-18 National Championships will be state-based in 2020.

Matches will occur in each State and Territory and will comprise of local talent competing in teams selected by respective State coaches to ensure girls and boys are provided with the best opportunity to showcase their skills and continue their football journey to the elite competition.

2020 NAB AFLW All Stars Fixture
Date Time Fixture & Results
11th Sept 6:45pm ACST /
7:15pm AEST
SA NAB AFLW All Stars
Team Marinoff 6.1 (37) v
Team Hatchard 3.8 (26)
25th Sept 5:30pm ACST /
6:00pm AEST
NT NAB AFLW All Stars
Team Ponter 5.11 (41) v
Team Hewett 2.1 (13)
26th Sept 2:30pm AWST /
4:30pm AEST 
WA NAB AFLW All Stars
Team Black 4.6 (30) v
Team Gold 1.7 (13)
30th Sept 10:30am AEST TAS NAB AFLW All Stars
Team North 6.7 (43) v
Team South 5.5 (34)
4th Oct 1.00pm AEST QLD NAB AFLW All Stars
Gold Coast Academy 6.9 (45) v
Brisbane Academy 6.8 (44)

JOIN THE CONVERSATION: Use #AFLWU18s to follow your team on social. 

View Fixture & Results 2019 | 2018

Content Partner

NAB AFL Women's Draft

NAB AFLW Draft Prospects

We take a look at the top group of prospects for this year's NAB AFLW Draft.