1 min reading time

Hands up for MOTY picks

Check out the best marks of the AFLW season

WATCH: 2019 winners of the AFLW goal and mark of the year

COURAGE, strong hands and some hang time feature in the nominations for the 2019 JLT AFLW mark of the year award.

Geelong’s Phoebe McWilliams was selected for her super effort against Fremantle in round six.

Crow Eloise Jones was added to the list of the season’s best after showing no fear taking a grab against the Western Bulldogs in the opening round.

Blues star Tayla Harris’ spectacular pack mark against the Lions in round six saw her in line for the prize.

Bulldog Aisling Utri’s athletic mark right on the goal line against Melbourne, also in round six, closed out the finalists.

AFLW Mark of the Year - vote now

00:56 Mar 25. 2019. 4:06 PM

Watch and vote for the 2019 JLT AFLW Mark of the Year

The winner of the 2019 JLT AFLW mark of the year award will be selected by the 10-person AFLW Awards panel. Each panellist will have one vote, with the fans’ collective decision to count as one vote.

Have your say by watching the video and voting in the poll below. Voting closes at 11.59pm EDST Thursday, March 28.

Fan vote:

Who kicked the Coates Hire AFLW Goal of the Year?