Thursday 28 January
    Completed Match between Carlton and Collingwood
    Friday 29 January
    Completed Match between St Kilda and Western Bulldogs
    Saturday 30 January
    Completed Match between Gold Coast Suns and Melbourne
    Saturday 30 January
    Completed Match between West Coast Eagles and Adelaide Crows
    Sunday 31 January
    Completed Match between Geelong Cats and Kangaroos
    Sunday 31 January
    Completed Match between Richmond and Brisbane Lions
    Sunday 31 January
    Completed Match between Fremantle and GWS Giants
    Friday 5 February
    Completed Match between Western Bulldogs and Carlton
    Saturday 6 February
    Completed Match between Collingwood and Geelong Cats
    Saturday 6 February
    Completed Match between Melbourne and Richmond
    Sunday 7 February
    Completed Match between Kangaroos and St Kilda
    Sunday 7 February
    Completed Match between Brisbane Lions and Gold Coast Suns
    Sunday 7 February
    Completed Match between GWS Giants and Adelaide Crows
    Sunday 7 February
    Completed Match between Fremantle and West Coast Eagles
    Friday 12 February
    Completed Match between Geelong Cats and Western Bulldogs
    Saturday 13 February
    Completed Match between GWS Giants and Gold Coast Suns
    Saturday 13 February
    Completed Match between St Kilda and Carlton
    Saturday 13 February
    Completed Match between Melbourne and Kangaroos
    Sunday 14 February
    Completed Match between Adelaide Crows and Fremantle
    Sunday 14 February
    Completed Match between Richmond and Collingwood
    Monday 15 February
    Completed Match between Brisbane Lions and West Coast Eagles
    Friday 19 February
    Completed Match between St Kilda and Geelong Cats
    Saturday 20 February
    Completed Match between Carlton and Richmond
    Saturday 20 February
    Completed Match between Fremantle and Gold Coast Suns
    Saturday 20 February
    Completed Match between Kangaroos and Collingwood
    Sunday 21 February
    Completed Match between Brisbane Lions and Adelaide Crows
    Sunday 21 February
    Completed Match between Western Bulldogs and Melbourne
    Sunday 21 February
    Completed Match between GWS Giants and West Coast Eagles
    Friday 26 February
    Completed Match between Geelong Cats and Richmond
    Saturday 27 February
    Completed Match between Western Bulldogs and GWS Giants
    Saturday 27 February
    Completed Match between Fremantle and Brisbane Lions
    Saturday 27 February
    Completed Match between Kangaroos and Carlton
    Sunday 28 February
    Completed Match between Adelaide Crows and St Kilda
    Sunday 28 February
    Completed Match between Collingwood and Melbourne
    Sunday 28 February
    Completed Match between West Coast Eagles and Gold Coast Suns
    Friday 5 March
    Completed Match between Richmond and Kangaroos
    Saturday 6 March
    Completed Match between GWS Giants and Brisbane Lions
    Saturday 6 March
    Completed Match between Adelaide Crows and Gold Coast Suns
    Saturday 6 March
    Completed Match between Melbourne and St Kilda
    Sunday 7 March
    Completed Match between Carlton and Geelong Cats
    Sunday 7 March
    Completed Match between Collingwood and Western Bulldogs
    Sunday 7 March
    Completed Match between West Coast Eagles and Fremantle
    Friday 12 March
    Completed Match between Gold Coast Suns and Richmond
    Saturday 13 March
    Completed Match between St Kilda and GWS Giants
    Saturday 13 March
    Completed Match between Kangaroos and Western Bulldogs
    Saturday 13 March
    Completed Match between Melbourne and Adelaide Crows
    Sunday 14 March
    Completed Match between Carlton and Fremantle
    Sunday 14 March
    Completed Match between Brisbane Lions and Collingwood
    Monday 15 March
    Completed Match between West Coast Eagles and Geelong Cats
    Friday 19 March
    Completed Match between Gold Coast Suns and Carlton
    Saturday 20 March
    Completed Match between Geelong Cats and GWS Giants
    Saturday 20 March
    Completed Match between Collingwood and St Kilda
    Saturday 20 March
    Completed Match between Brisbane Lions and Kangaroos
    Sunday 21 March
    Completed Match between Richmond and West Coast Eagles
    Sunday 21 March
    Completed Match between Adelaide Crows and Western Bulldogs
    Sunday 21 March
    Completed Match between Fremantle and Melbourne
    Friday 26 March
    Completed Match between Western Bulldogs and Richmond
    Saturday 27 March
    Completed Match between Kangaroos and Fremantle
    Saturday 27 March
    Completed Match between Melbourne and Brisbane Lions
    Saturday 27 March
    Completed Match between Gold Coast Suns and Geelong Cats
    Sunday 28 March
    Completed Match between Adelaide Crows and Collingwood
    Sunday 28 March
    Completed Match between GWS Giants and Carlton
    Sunday 28 March
    Completed Match between West Coast Eagles and St Kilda
    Saturday 3 April
    Completed Match between Melbourne and Fremantle
    Saturday 3 April
    Completed Match between Collingwood and Kangaroos
    Saturday 10 April
    Completed Match between Adelaide Crows and Melbourne
    Saturday 10 April
    Completed Match between Brisbane Lions and Collingwood
    Saturday 17 April
    Completed Match between Adelaide Crows and Brisbane Lions

Round 1 Friday 3 February

Ikon Park
Listen Live

    No match articles available

    A Match article will appear here very shortly

    Match stats will activate once the match has kicked off

    Club Image
    Club Image

    Match stats will activate once the match has kicked off

    Club Image
    Club Image

    Team Stats

    Disposals

    0
    0

    Kicks

    0
    0

    Handballs

    0
    0

    Free kicks

    0
    0

    Clearances

    0
    0

    Inside 50

    0
    0

    Marks in 50

    0
    0

    Contested Possessions

    0
    0

    Tackles

    0
    0

    Hitouts

    0
    0

    Match videos