Thursday 28 January
    Upcoming Match between Carlton and Collingwood
    Friday 29 January
    Upcoming Match between St Kilda and Western Bulldogs
    Saturday 30 January
    Upcoming Match between Melbourne and Adelaide Crows
    Saturday 30 January
    Upcoming Match between Gold Coast Suns and West Coast Eagles
    Sunday 31 January
    Upcoming Match between Richmond and Brisbane Lions
    Sunday 31 January
    Upcoming Match between Geelong Cats and Kangaroos
    Sunday 31 January
    Upcoming Match between Fremantle and GWS Giants
    Friday 5 February
    Upcoming Match between Western Bulldogs and Carlton
    Saturday 6 February
    Upcoming Match between Kangaroos and St Kilda
    Saturday 6 February
    Upcoming Match between GWS Giants and Melbourne
    Saturday 6 February
    Upcoming Match between Adelaide Crows and Gold Coast Suns
    Sunday 7 February
    Upcoming Match between Collingwood and Fremantle
    Sunday 7 February
    Upcoming Match between Brisbane Lions and Geelong Cats
    Sunday 7 February
    Upcoming Match between West Coast Eagles and Richmond
    Friday 12 February
    Upcoming Match between Melbourne and St Kilda
    Saturday 13 February
    Upcoming Match between GWS Giants and Brisbane Lions
    Saturday 13 February
    Upcoming Match between Gold Coast Suns and Carlton
    Saturday 13 February
    Upcoming Match between Fremantle and Kangaroos
    Sunday 14 February
    Upcoming Match between Richmond and Geelong Cats
    Sunday 14 February
    Upcoming Match between Adelaide Crows and Western Bulldogs
    Sunday 14 February
    Upcoming Match between West Coast Eagles and Collingwood
    Friday 19 February
    Upcoming Match between Geelong Cats and GWS Giants
    Saturday 20 February
    Upcoming Match between Western Bulldogs and Richmond
    Saturday 20 February
    Upcoming Match between Fremantle and West Coast Eagles
    Saturday 20 February
    Upcoming Match between Collingwood and Adelaide Crows
    Sunday 21 February
    Upcoming Match between St Kilda and Gold Coast Suns
    Sunday 21 February
    Upcoming Match between Carlton and Kangaroos
    Sunday 21 February
    Upcoming Match between Brisbane Lions and Melbourne
    Friday 26 February
    Upcoming Match between West Coast Eagles and St Kilda
    Saturday 27 February
    Upcoming Match between Kangaroos and Richmond
    Saturday 27 February
    Upcoming Match between Gold Coast Suns and Brisbane Lions
    Saturday 27 February
    Upcoming Match between Geelong Cats and Collingwood
    Sunday 28 February
    Upcoming Match between GWS Giants and Western Bulldogs
    Sunday 28 February
    Upcoming Match between Carlton and Melbourne
    Sunday 28 February
    Upcoming Match between Adelaide Crows and Fremantle
    Friday 5 March
    Upcoming Match between St Kilda and Collingwood
    Saturday 6 March
    Upcoming Match between Melbourne and Richmond
    Saturday 6 March
    Upcoming Match between GWS Giants and Gold Coast Suns
    Saturday 6 March
    Upcoming Match between Fremantle and Geelong Cats
    Sunday 7 March
    Upcoming Match between Carlton and West Coast Eagles
    Sunday 7 March
    Upcoming Match between Western Bulldogs and Kangaroos
    Sunday 7 March
    Upcoming Match between Brisbane Lions and Adelaide Crows
    Friday 12 March
    Upcoming Match between Gold Coast Suns and Richmond
    Saturday 13 March
    Upcoming Match between Collingwood and GWS Giants
    Saturday 13 March
    Upcoming Match between Brisbane Lions and Fremantle
    Saturday 13 March
    Upcoming Match between Adelaide Crows and Carlton
    Sunday 14 March
    Upcoming Match between Kangaroos and Melbourne
    Sunday 14 March
    Upcoming Match between St Kilda and Geelong Cats
    Sunday 14 March
    Upcoming Match between West Coast Eagles and Western Bulldogs
    Friday 19 March
    Upcoming Match between Richmond and Adelaide Crows
    Saturday 20 March
    Upcoming Match between GWS Giants and St Kilda
    Saturday 20 March
    Upcoming Match between Geelong Cats and Carlton
    Saturday 20 March
    Upcoming Match between Brisbane Lions and Collingwood
    Sunday 21 March
    Upcoming Match between Melbourne and Western Bulldogs
    Sunday 21 March
    Upcoming Match between Kangaroos and West Coast Eagles
    Sunday 21 March
    Upcoming Match between Fremantle and Gold Coast Suns
    Friday 26 March
    Upcoming Match between Adelaide Crows and GWS Giants
    Saturday 27 March
    Upcoming Match between Western Bulldogs and Geelong Cats
    Saturday 27 March
    Upcoming Match between Collingwood and Melbourne
    Saturday 27 March
    Upcoming Match between Gold Coast Suns and Kangaroos
    Sunday 28 March
    Upcoming Match between Carlton and Fremantle
    Sunday 28 March
    Upcoming Match between Richmond and St Kilda
    Sunday 28 March
    Upcoming Match between West Coast Eagles and Brisbane Lions

Round 3 Sunday 14 February

Catch all the action live
 - 
Watch the whole match for free, right here!
Listen Live

    No match articles available

    A Match article will appear here very shortly

    Match stats will activate once the match has kicked off

    Club Image
    Club Image

    Match stats will activate once the match has kicked off

    Club Image
    Club Image

    Team Stats

    Disposals

    0
    0

    Kicks

    0
    0

    Handballs

    0
    0

    Free kicks

    0
    0

    Clearances

    0
    0

    Inside 50

    0
    0

    Marks in 50

    0
    0

    Contested Possessions

    0
    0

    Tackles

    0
    0

    Hitouts

    0
    0