Round 1

    Friday 3 February

    Completed Match between Carlton and Collingwood

    Saturday 4 February

    Completed Match between Adelaide Crows and GWS Giants
    Completed Match between Western Bulldogs and Fremantle

    Sunday 5 February

    Completed Match between Melbourne and Brisbane Lions

    Round 2

    Friday 10 February

    Completed Match between Western Bulldogs and Adelaide Crows

    Saturday 11 February

    Completed Match between Carlton and GWS Giants
    Completed Match between Collingwood and Melbourne

    Sunday 12 February

    Completed Match between Fremantle and Brisbane Lions

    Round 3

    Saturday 18 February

    Completed Match between GWS Giants and Fremantle
    Completed Match between Brisbane Lions and Collingwood
    Completed Match between Western Bulldogs and Melbourne

    Sunday 19 February

    Completed Match between Adelaide Crows and Carlton

    Round 4

    Saturday 25 February

    Completed Match between Melbourne and Carlton
    Completed Match between Brisbane Lions and GWS Giants
    Completed Match between Western Bulldogs and Collingwood

    Sunday 26 February

    Completed Match between Fremantle and Adelaide Crows

    Round 5

    Friday 3 March

    Completed Match between GWS Giants and Melbourne

    Saturday 4 March

    Completed Match between Carlton and Western Bulldogs
    Completed Match between Fremantle and Collingwood
    Completed Match between Adelaide Crows and Brisbane Lions

    Round 6

    Friday 10 March

    Completed Match between Fremantle and Carlton

    Saturday 11 March

    Completed Match between Brisbane Lions and Western Bulldogs
    Completed Match between Adelaide Crows and Melbourne

    Sunday 12 March

    Completed Match between Collingwood and GWS Giants

    Round 7

    Saturday 18 March

    Completed Match between Melbourne and Fremantle
    Completed Match between GWS Giants and Western Bulldogs

    Sunday 19 March

    Completed Match between Collingwood and Adelaide Crows
    Completed Match between Carlton and Brisbane Lions

    Grand Final

    Saturday 25 March

    Completed Match between Brisbane Lions and Adelaide Crows