Round 1

    Friday 7 February

    Upcoming Match between Richmond and Carlton

    Saturday 8 February

    Upcoming Match between GWS Giants and Gold Coast Suns
    Upcoming Match between Melbourne and Kangaroos
    Upcoming Match between Brisbane Lions and Adelaide Crows

    Sunday 9 February

    Upcoming Match between Collingwood and West Coast Eagles
    Upcoming Match between St Kilda and Western Bulldogs
    Upcoming Match between Fremantle and Geelong Cats

    Round 2

    Friday 14 February

    Upcoming Match between Western Bulldogs and Melbourne

    Saturday 15 February

    Upcoming Match between Kangaroos and GWS Giants
    Upcoming Match between Gold Coast Suns and Richmond
    Upcoming Match between West Coast Eagles and Fremantle

    Sunday 16 February

    Upcoming Match between Geelong Cats and Brisbane Lions
    Upcoming Match between Carlton and Collingwood
    Upcoming Match between Adelaide Crows and St Kilda

    Round 3

    Friday 21 February

    Upcoming Match between St Kilda and Melbourne

    Saturday 22 February

    Upcoming Match between Western Bulldogs and Carlton
    Upcoming Match between Gold Coast Suns and Brisbane Lions
    Upcoming Match between Fremantle and Collingwood

    Sunday 23 February

    Upcoming Match between GWS Giants and West Coast Eagles
    Upcoming Match between Richmond and Kangaroos
    Upcoming Match between Geelong Cats and Adelaide Crows

    Round 4

    Friday 28 February

    Upcoming Match between Collingwood and Melbourne

    Saturday 29 February

    Upcoming Match between Richmond and Geelong Cats
    Upcoming Match between Kangaroos and Gold Coast Suns
    Upcoming Match between West Coast Eagles and Western Bulldogs

    Sunday 1 March

    Upcoming Match between Adelaide Crows and Carlton
    Upcoming Match between St Kilda and Fremantle
    Upcoming Match between Brisbane Lions and GWS Giants

    Round 5

    Friday 6 March

    Upcoming Match between Gold Coast Suns and Geelong Cats

    Saturday 7 March

    Upcoming Match between Kangaroos and Adelaide Crows
    Upcoming Match between GWS Giants and Richmond
    Upcoming Match between Carlton and St Kilda

    Sunday 8 March

    Upcoming Match between Collingwood and Western Bulldogs
    Upcoming Match between Melbourne and West Coast Eagles
    Upcoming Match between Fremantle and Brisbane Lions

    Round 6

    Friday 13 March

    Upcoming Match between Geelong Cats and Kangaroos

    Saturday 14 March

    Upcoming Match between Brisbane Lions and Collingwood
    Upcoming Match between St Kilda and Richmond
    Upcoming Match between Melbourne and Carlton

    Sunday 15 March

    Upcoming Match between Western Bulldogs and Fremantle
    Upcoming Match between Adelaide Crows and GWS Giants
    Upcoming Match between West Coast Eagles and Gold Coast Suns

    Round 7

    Friday 20 March

    Upcoming Match between Richmond and Brisbane Lions

    Saturday 21 March

    Upcoming Match between Carlton and West Coast Eagles
    Upcoming Match between Kangaroos and Western Bulldogs
    Upcoming Match between GWS Giants and Geelong Cats

    Sunday 22 March

    Upcoming Match between Gold Coast Suns and Adelaide Crows
    Upcoming Match between Fremantle and Melbourne
    Upcoming Match between Collingwood and St Kilda

    Round 8

    Friday 27 March

    Upcoming Match between Western Bulldogs and GWS Giants

    Saturday 28 March

    Upcoming Match between Carlton and Fremantle
    Upcoming Match between Geelong Cats and Collingwood
    Upcoming Match between Brisbane Lions and Kangaroos

    Sunday 29 March

    Upcoming Match between Adelaide Crows and Richmond
    Upcoming Match between Melbourne and Gold Coast Suns
    Upcoming Match between West Coast Eagles and St Kilda