Fixture update

THE 2020 NAB AFL Women's competition will stop immediately and no premiership cup will be awarded as a result of the continuing spread of the COVID-19 virus. 

READ MORE.

    Round 1

    Friday 7 February

    Completed Match between Richmond and Carlton

    Saturday 8 February

    Completed Match between GWS Giants and Gold Coast Suns
    Completed Match between Melbourne and Kangaroos
    Completed Match between Brisbane Lions and Adelaide Crows

    Sunday 9 February

    Completed Match between Collingwood and West Coast Eagles
    Completed Match between St Kilda and Western Bulldogs
    Completed Match between Fremantle and Geelong Cats

    Round 2

    Friday 14 February

    Completed Match between Western Bulldogs and Melbourne

    Saturday 15 February

    Completed Match between Kangaroos and GWS Giants
    Completed Match between Gold Coast Suns and Richmond
    Completed Match between West Coast Eagles and Fremantle

    Sunday 16 February

    Completed Match between Geelong Cats and Brisbane Lions
    Completed Match between Carlton and Collingwood
    Completed Match between Adelaide Crows and St Kilda

    Round 3

    Friday 21 February

    Completed Match between St Kilda and Melbourne

    Saturday 22 February

    Completed Match between Western Bulldogs and Carlton
    Completed Match between Gold Coast Suns and Brisbane Lions
    Completed Match between Fremantle and Collingwood

    Sunday 23 February

    Completed Match between GWS Giants and West Coast Eagles
    Completed Match between Richmond and Kangaroos
    Completed Match between Geelong Cats and Adelaide Crows

    Round 4

    Friday 28 February

    Completed Match between Collingwood and Melbourne

    Saturday 29 February

    Completed Match between Richmond and Geelong Cats
    Completed Match between Kangaroos and Gold Coast Suns
    Completed Match between West Coast Eagles and Western Bulldogs

    Sunday 1 March

    Completed Match between Adelaide Crows and Carlton
    Completed Match between St Kilda and Fremantle
    Completed Match between Brisbane Lions and GWS Giants

    Round 5

    Friday 6 March

    Completed Match between Gold Coast Suns and Geelong Cats

    Saturday 7 March

    Completed Match between Kangaroos and Adelaide Crows
    Completed Match between GWS Giants and Richmond
    Completed Match between Carlton and St Kilda

    Sunday 8 March

    Completed Match between Collingwood and Western Bulldogs
    Completed Match between Melbourne and West Coast Eagles
    Completed Match between Fremantle and Brisbane Lions

    Round 6

    Friday 13 March

    Completed Match between Geelong Cats and Kangaroos

    Saturday 14 March

    Completed Match between Brisbane Lions and Collingwood
    Completed Match between St Kilda and Richmond
    Completed Match between Melbourne and Carlton

    Sunday 15 March

    Completed Match between Western Bulldogs and Fremantle
    Completed Match between Adelaide Crows and GWS Giants
    Completed Match between West Coast Eagles and Gold Coast Suns

    Semi Finals

    Saturday 21 March

    Completed Match between Kangaroos and Collingwood
    Completed Match between GWS Giants and Melbourne
    Completed Match between Fremantle and Gold Coast Suns

    Sunday 22 March

    Completed Match between Carlton and Brisbane Lions
Legend
  • Conference: A Conference A B Conference B
  • (+/-1 Day): Day Difference