Round 1

    Thursday 28 January

    Upcoming Match between Carlton and Collingwood

    Friday 29 January

    Upcoming Match between St Kilda and Western Bulldogs

    Saturday 30 January

    Upcoming Match between Melbourne and Adelaide Crows
    Upcoming Match between Gold Coast Suns and West Coast Eagles

    Sunday 31 January

    Upcoming Match between Richmond and Brisbane Lions
    Upcoming Match between Geelong Cats and Kangaroos
    Upcoming Match between Fremantle and GWS Giants

    Round 2

    Friday 5 February

    Upcoming Match between Western Bulldogs and Carlton

    Saturday 6 February

    Upcoming Match between Kangaroos and St Kilda
    Upcoming Match between GWS Giants and Melbourne
    Upcoming Match between Adelaide Crows and Gold Coast Suns

    Sunday 7 February

    Upcoming Match between Collingwood and Fremantle
    Upcoming Match between Brisbane Lions and Geelong Cats
    Upcoming Match between West Coast Eagles and Richmond

    Round 3

    Friday 12 February

    Upcoming Match between Melbourne and St Kilda

    Saturday 13 February

    Upcoming Match between GWS Giants and Brisbane Lions
    Upcoming Match between Gold Coast Suns and Carlton
    Upcoming Match between Fremantle and Kangaroos

    Sunday 14 February

    Upcoming Match between Richmond and Geelong Cats
    Upcoming Match between Adelaide Crows and Western Bulldogs
    Upcoming Match between West Coast Eagles and Collingwood

    Round 4

    Friday 19 February

    Upcoming Match between Geelong Cats and GWS Giants

    Saturday 20 February

    Upcoming Match between Western Bulldogs and Richmond
    Upcoming Match between Fremantle and West Coast Eagles
    Upcoming Match between Collingwood and Adelaide Crows

    Sunday 21 February

    Upcoming Match between St Kilda and Gold Coast Suns
    Upcoming Match between Carlton and Kangaroos
    Upcoming Match between Brisbane Lions and Melbourne

    Round 5

    Friday 26 February

    Upcoming Match between West Coast Eagles and St Kilda

    Saturday 27 February

    Upcoming Match between Kangaroos and Richmond
    Upcoming Match between Gold Coast Suns and Brisbane Lions
    Upcoming Match between Geelong Cats and Collingwood

    Sunday 28 February

    Upcoming Match between GWS Giants and Western Bulldogs
    Upcoming Match between Carlton and Melbourne
    Upcoming Match between Adelaide Crows and Fremantle

    Round 6

    Friday 5 March

    Upcoming Match between St Kilda and Collingwood

    Saturday 6 March

    Upcoming Match between Melbourne and Richmond
    Upcoming Match between GWS Giants and Gold Coast Suns
    Upcoming Match between Fremantle and Geelong Cats

    Sunday 7 March

    Upcoming Match between Carlton and West Coast Eagles
    Upcoming Match between Western Bulldogs and Kangaroos
    Upcoming Match between Brisbane Lions and Adelaide Crows

    Round 7

    Friday 12 March

    Upcoming Match between Gold Coast Suns and Richmond

    Saturday 13 March

    Upcoming Match between Collingwood and GWS Giants
    Upcoming Match between Brisbane Lions and Fremantle
    Upcoming Match between Adelaide Crows and Carlton

    Sunday 14 March

    Upcoming Match between Kangaroos and Melbourne
    Upcoming Match between St Kilda and Geelong Cats
    Upcoming Match between West Coast Eagles and Western Bulldogs

    Round 8

    Friday 19 March

    Upcoming Match between Richmond and Adelaide Crows

    Saturday 20 March

    Upcoming Match between GWS Giants and St Kilda
    Upcoming Match between Geelong Cats and Carlton
    Upcoming Match between Brisbane Lions and Collingwood

    Sunday 21 March

    Upcoming Match between Melbourne and Western Bulldogs
    Upcoming Match between Kangaroos and West Coast Eagles
    Upcoming Match between Fremantle and Gold Coast Suns

    Round 9

    Friday 26 March

    Upcoming Match between Adelaide Crows and GWS Giants

    Saturday 27 March

    Upcoming Match between Western Bulldogs and Geelong Cats
    Upcoming Match between Collingwood and Melbourne
    Upcoming Match between Gold Coast Suns and Kangaroos

    Sunday 28 March

    Upcoming Match between Carlton and Fremantle
    Upcoming Match between Richmond and St Kilda
    Upcoming Match between West Coast Eagles and Brisbane Lions
Legend
  • Conference: A Conference A B Conference B
  • (+/-1 Day): Day Difference

Don't Miss a Moment

Get the official AFLW app

2021 NAB AFLW Fixture

Download the 2021 NAB AFL Women's fixture